20 Year Collection

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Friday 19th August 2016

20 years of live worship music from the New Wine events on latest compilation

INTEGRITY have released the album '20 Year Collection' featuring live worship music recorded down the years at the New Wine events. Among the tracks featured on the CD are "Every Move I Make" by David Ruis from the 1996 New Wine; "You Never Let Go" by Matt Redman (2005); "God's Great Dance Floor" by Martin Smith (2013) and "Wildfire" by Sam Bailey (2015). CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.


Connect with Cross Rhythms by signing up to our email mailing list

xRhythms launches!
Cross Rhythms Media Training Centre
Artists & DJs A-Z
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Or keyword search


Courts of Praise
Get close to God, be extravagant in declaring your love for Him in our Prayer Room