Aretha Franklin, Bishop Paul S Morton, John P Kee and many others honoured at Detroit event.

A STAR STUDDED selection of gospel music movers and shakers attended the ninth award ceremony of the International Gospel Music Hall Of Fame And Museum in Detroit on 22nd October. The 2005 inductees included Aretha Franklin, Dr Myles Munroe, Bishop Robert S Morton, John P Kee, Rev Timothy Wright, Rev FC Barnes and Luther Barnes & The Sunset Jubilaires.

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.