Hillsong, Israel Houghton, Paul Baloche on new iWorship hymns album

HYMNS old and new are featured on a new album, 'iWorship Hymns: The Essential Collection', released by Integrity Music in August. Artists featured on the project include Paul Baloche, Hillsong, Israel Houghton, Kathryn Scott, Travis Cottrell, Eoghan Heaslip and Gateway Worship. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.