Exoduz, A.P., Godzsun, Soulyrik and others on new various artists album

A VARIOUS artists album from Minnesota-based GotSoul Music will be released on 25th February. 'Soul Cutz Vol 2' features tracks from Mahogany Jones, M.O.G., Tryenyse Jones, Exoduz, A.P., Godzsun, Soulyrik and Julian. The first single from the album is "He's Alive" by Soulyrik featuring A.P., a native of New Orleans. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.