5 For The Gospel - He Rose Up Again

5 For The Gospel - He Rose Up Again
5 For The Gospel - He Rose Up Again

STYLE: Country
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 164870-25338
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. He Rose Up Again [Listen]
2. One Way Trip [Listen]
3. A Trip To The Alter [Listen]
4. The Other Six Days Of The Week [Listen]
5. Old Ship Of Zion [Listen]
6. The Broken Vessel [Listen]
7. Mighty Hard To Stumble [Listen]
8. He's A Miracle [Listen]
9. Praisin Up A Storm [Listen]
10. Never Grow Old [Listen]
11. Farther Along [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.