Allen & Allen - Love Sweet Love

Allen & Allen - Love Sweet Love
Allen & Allen - Love Sweet Love

RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 14569-14158
LABEL: Allen & Allen Music Group

Sample Track Listing:
1. Groover- Washington [Listen]
2. Jesus, The Mention Of Your Name [Listen]
3. What The World Needs Now [Listen]
4. Free Spirit [Listen]
5. Safe In His Arms [Listen]
6. When We Praise [Listen]
7. Answer To My Prayer [Listen]
8. Jesus Loves Me [Listen]
9. Just Before Day [Listen]
10. Holy Is The Lamb [Listen]
11. When God Is Lifted [Listen]
12. What A Friend We Have In Jesus [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.