Angela Ellis - Glorious Praise

Angela Ellis - Glorious Praise
Angela Ellis - Glorious Praise

STYLE: Gospel
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 136813-20345
LABEL: Independent
RRP: £4.99

Sample Track Listing:
1. He's My Daddy [Listen]
2. You've Carried Me [Listen]
3. I'll Praise You Lord [Listen]
4. All That I Am [Listen]
5. If I Knew Then [Listen]
6. Yes Lord [Listen]
7. You Have Been There [Listen]
8. People Of Promise [Listen]
9. Make A Joyful Noise [Listen]
10. Yes Lord Remix [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.