Battle Victorious - On And On

Battle Victorious - On And On
Battle Victorious - On And On

STYLE: Roots/Acoustic
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 122229-25215
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. Let It Out [Listen]
2. Love And War [Listen]
3. Round We Go [Listen]
4. Pounding By [Listen]
5. Jack's Box [Listen]
6. These Days Are Long [Listen]
7. Into Flame [Listen]
8. Catch Me [Listen]
9. Here We Go [Listen]
10. Hey Polly [Listen]
11. Best Of Dreams [Listen]
12. Little Girl [Listen]
13. Your Melody [Listen]
14. Walk With You [Listen]
15. On And On [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.