Carrie Underwood - Carnival Ride

Carrie Underwood - Carnival Ride
Carrie Underwood - Carnival Ride

STYLE: Country
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 154935-22769
LABEL: Arista 88667112212

Sample Track Listing:
1. Flat On The Floor [Listen]
2. All-American Girl [Listen]
3. So Small [Listen]
4. Just A Dream [Listen]
5. Get Out Of This Town [Listen]
6. Crazy Dreams [Listen]
7. I Know You Won't [Listen]
8. Last Name [Listen]
9. You Won't Find This [Listen]
10. I Told You So [Listen]
11. The More Boys I Meet [Listen]
12. Twisted [Listen]
13. Wheel Of The World [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.