Carrie Underwood - Some Hearts

Carrie Underwood - Some Hearts
Carrie Underwood - Some Hearts

STYLE: Country
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 126238-19328
LABEL: Arista

Sample Track Listing:
1. Wasted [Listen]
2. Don't Forget To Remember Me [Listen]
3. Some Hearts [Listen]
4. Jesus, Take The Wheel [Listen]
5. The Night Before (Life Goes On) [Listen]
6. Lessons Learned [Listen]
7. Before He Cheats [Listen]
8. Starts With Goodbye [Listen]
9. I Just Can't Live A Lie [Listen]
10. We're Young And Beautiful [Listen]
11. Thats Where It Is [Listen]
12. Whenever You Remember [Listen]
13. I Ain't Checotah Anymore [Listen]
14. Bonus Track - Inside Your Heaven [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.