David Zaffiro - Surrender Absolute

David Zaffiro - Surrender Absolute
David Zaffiro - Surrender Absolute

RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 11269-1529
LABEL: Frontline FLD9421

Sample Track Listing:
1. Find My Way [Listen]
2. To The Heavens [Listen]
3. Carousel [Listen]
4. Silas And Serai [Listen]
5. In A Box [Listen]
6. Attitude [Listen]
7. Calling Out To Me [Listen]
8. Surrender Absolute [Listen]
9. Every Little Thing [Listen]
10. No Long Goodbyes [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.