Dottie Peoples - Greatest Hits

Dottie Peoples - Greatest Hits
Dottie Peoples - Greatest Hits

STYLE: Gospel
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 146051-21171
LABEL: AIR 10275

Sample Track Listing:
1. I Believe I Can Fly [Listen]
2. Hold On [Listen]
3. It's So Hard To Get Along [Listen]
4. On Time God [Listen]
5. Get Your House In Order [Listen]
6. You Can Count On God [Listen]
7. Handwriting On The Wall [Listen]
8. Testify [Listen]
9. Just A Few Things [Listen]
10. God Can [Listen]
11. Oh What A Time [Listen]
12. Joy To The World [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.