Eddy Mann - Re-Imagine

Eddy Mann - Re-Imagine
Eddy Mann - Re-Imagine

RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 152118-22684
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. How Great Thou Art [Listen]
2. May Your Favour [Listen]
3. Holy Holy Holy [Listen]
4. Jesus, My Hope [Listen]
5. We Will Be True [Listen]
6. In My Soul [Listen]
7. Be Thou My Vision [Listen]
8. Let It Be [Listen]
9. O For A Thousand Tongues Singing [Listen]
10. This Is My Story [Listen]
11. What A Friend [Listen]
12. My Father's World [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.