Eddy Mann - Who We Are

Eddy Mann - Who We Are
Eddy Mann - Who We Are

RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 152119-22681
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. Beautiful Day [Listen]
2. We Stand In God's Grace [Listen]
3. We Are The Body Of Christ [Listen]
4. My Grateful Heat [Listen]
5. I Will Sing [Listen]
6. Lead Me Down The Road [Listen]
7. Livin' My Life [Listen]
8. Through His Life [Listen]
9. We're Living The Mystery [Listen]
10. Christ Will Come Again [Listen]
11. Your Will Be Done In Me [Listen]
12. Ever Mindful [Listen]
13. He's Coming [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.