Eden Burning - The Hatchery

Eden Burning - The Hatchery
Eden Burning - The Hatchery

STYLE: Roots/Acoustic
RATING Not Rated
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. Deep Blue Sea [Listen]
2. Hem Me In [Listen]
3. Feel The Rain [Listen]
4. Stories [Listen]
5. My Sense Fly [Listen]
6. If I Go Up [Listen]
7. Let Me Lose [Listen]
8. Song For An Unknown God [Listen]
9. Much More [Listen]
10. There Was A Time [Listen]
11. Hold The Dream [Listen]
12. Desire Lines [Listen]
13. The Joust [Listen]
14. Jigs [Listen]
15. Movers And Shakers [Listen]
16. Six Months On [Listen]
17. Midnight Sun [Listen]
18. Never Could Play [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Reader Comments

Posted by Bob Goode in Birmingham, England @ 21:06 on Aug 11 2007

Thanks to Charlie Ingram, and the Eden Burning guys, the tracks are downloadable at edenburning.co.uk Thanks fellers, great music!

The opinions expressed in the Reader Comments are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms.

Add your comment

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.