Extreme - Extreme II: Pornograffitti

Extreme - Extreme II: Pornograffitti
Extreme - Extreme II: Pornograffitti

RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 24046-12768
LABEL: A&M 3953132
RRP: £8.99

Sample Track Listing:
1. Decadence Dance [Listen]
2. Li'l Jack Horny [Listen]
3. When I'm President [Listen]
4. Get The Funk Out [Listen]
5. More Than Words [Listen]
6. Money (In God We Trust) [Listen]
7. It ('s A Monster) [Listen]
8. Pornograffitti [Listen]
9. When I First Kissed You [Listen]
10. Suzi (Wants Her All Day What-) [Listen]
11. He-man Woman Hater [Listen]
12. Song For Love [Listen]
13. Hole Hearted [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.