Gateway Worship Espanol - Gloria A Dios

Gateway Worship Espanol - Gloria A Dios
Gateway Worship Espanol - Gloria A Dios

RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 152848-22662
LABEL: Integrity 0000768609521
RELEASE DATE: 2014-09-05
RRP: £4.99

Sample Track Listing:
1. Dios Está Aquí (God Is With Us Now) Ftg Danilo Montero [Listen]
2. Que Todos Le Alaben (Praise Him) Ftg Fernando Solares [Listen]
3. Victoria (Victory) Ftg Danilo Montero [Listen]
4. Mil Voces Para Celebrar (Aleluya) [O For A Thousand (Hallelujah)] [Listen]
5. Me Asombra Tu Amor (Stay Amazed) Ftg Kristy Motta [Listen]
6. Oh La Sangre (O The Blood) Ftg Lilly Goodman [Listen]
7. Una Gota De Tu Sangre (One Single Drop) Ftg Miguel Ángel -Malín- Villagrán [Listen]
8. Por La Gracia Del Señor (By The Grace Of God) Ftg Fernando Solares [Listen]
9. Adoro A Mi Rey (How To Worship A King) Ftg Daniel Calveti [Listen]
10. Nuestra Ofrenda Es La Alabanza (Praise Is The Offering) Ftg Daniel Calveti [Listen]
11. Sólo Tú (Glorify You Alone) Ftg Marco Barrientos [Listen]
12. Bello (Beautiful) Ftg Rosemary Mendoza [Listen]
13. Fiel Señor (Faithful God) Ftg Marco Barrientos [Listen]
14. Tú Eres Para Mí (You Are For Me) Ftg Christine D'Clario [Listen]
15. Gloria A Dios (God Be Praised) Ftg Fernando Solares Y Julissa [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Product Description
The songs of Gateway Church are making their way around the world and impacting churches and believers in all walks of life and ministry. Now, joined with voices across the Latino worship music community, Gateway Worship has captured one of their landmark recordings in Spanish.

Gloria a Dios (God Be Praised) brings powerful songs like O The Blood, You Are For Me, Praise Him and Stay Amazed to life again for the Spanish-speaking Church around the world.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.


Connect with Cross Rhythms by signing up to our email mailing list

It's All About Lives
Cross Rhythms Media Training Centre
Artists & DJs A-Z
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Or keyword search


Be genuine and real and incinerate your attitudes and apathy in our Prayer Room