Gypsy Carns - Feel Good!

Gypsy Carns - Feel Good!
Gypsy Carns - Feel Good!

STYLE: Blues
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 45218-13833
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. John The Revelator [Listen]
2. Baby Please Don't Go [Listen]
3. Prayin' Blues [Listen]
4. Searchin' [Listen]
5. Stock Market Blues [Listen]
6. It's A Dirty Job [Listen]
7. Feel Good! [Listen]
8. Jezebel [Listen]
9. Holy Son [Listen]
10. Preachin' Blues [Listen]
11. Highway 61 Revisited [Listen]
12. National Anthem [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.