Inside Out - Fading Pictures

Inside Out - Fading Pictures
Inside Out - Fading Pictures

RATING Not Rated
LABEL: Independent
RRP: £4.99

Sample Track Listing:
1. My Utmost For Your Highest [Listen]
2. In The Name [Listen]
3. He Never Said [Listen]
4. Painted Smiles [Listen]
5. Refine Me [Listen]
6. Long Road [Listen]
7. Second Chance [Listen]
8. Great Commission [Listen]
9. Trials Turned To Gold [Listen]
10. Summer Rain [Listen]
11. Ballad For The Children Of Ireland [Listen]
12. No Rusty Swords [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Reader Comments

Posted by Ann in Ukraine @ 22:55 on Nov 30 2007

Hi! Sorry, its not a comment. I just want to find my friend Linn Leervaag. Is she still with you? Please, help me to find her.

The opinions expressed in the Reader Comments are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms.

Add your comment

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.