Jo Mango - Murmuration

Jo Mango - Murmuration
Jo Mango - Murmuration

STYLE: Roots/Acoustic
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 166354-25747
LABEL: Olive Grove OGR011

Sample Track Listing:
1. The Black Sun [Listen]
2. The Moth And The Moon [Listen]
3. Blue Dawn Light [Listen]
4. Ludwig [Listen]
5. The Freedom Of Seamonsters [Listen]
6. Kingdom [Listen]
7. Evermore [Listen]
8. Every Certainty [Listen]
9. Crossties [Listen]
10. Cordelia [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.