Joani Tabor - Farsighted

Joani Tabor - Farsighted
Joani Tabor - Farsighted

STYLE: Country
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 164881-25350
LABEL: Signature

Sample Track Listing:
1. There Will Come A Day [Listen]
2. Your People Sing Praises [Listen]
3. Calvary Came Through [Listen]
4. Sweep Around [Listen]
5. Your Love Keeps Following Me [Listen]
6. Let It Go, Let It Be [Listen]
7. The Glory Comes Down [Listen]
8. Jesus We Crown You [Listen]
9. Why Pray [Listen]
10. My Savior, First Of All [Listen]
11. No One Blows A Horn Like Gabriel [Listen]
12. Prints Of Peace [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.