Joani Tabor - Imagine

Joani Tabor - Imagine
Joani Tabor - Imagine

STYLE: Country
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 164879-25348
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. Faith Is [Listen]
2. Ten Thousand Angels Cried [Listen]
3. Nothing's Gonna Steal My Joy [Listen]
4. When God's Involved [Listen]
5. I Stand In Awe [Listen]
6. Hallowed Be Thy Name [Listen]
7. Down On My Knees [Listen]
8. When I Found You [Listen]
9. I Choose Jesus [Listen]
10. Embrace The Cross [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.