Jonee - Portfolio

Jonee - Portfolio
Jonee - Portfolio

STYLE: Roots/Acoustic
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 29484-13775
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. In His Arms [Listen]
2. At Myself [Listen]
3. I Believe God Made The Stars [Listen]
4. It's Been The Wonder Of My Life [Listen]
5. The Voice [Listen]
6. Is This You [Listen]
7. Paradise [Listen]
8. Sitting In The Corner [Listen]
9. You're A Tart But Not At Heart [Listen]
10. Hollow [Listen]
11. Extreme [Listen]
12. Take My Hand [Listen]
13. All I Wanted [Listen]
14. It's Cheapy Yellow Plastic And It Don't Keep You Alive [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.