Kris Miller - Alive And Well

Kris Miller - Alive And Well
Kris Miller - Alive And Well

STYLE: MOR / Soft Pop
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 139433-20654
LABEL: Independent
RRP: £4.99

Sample Track Listing:
1. River [Listen]
2. Alive And Well [Listen]
3. Magical Ways [Listen]
4. Buckets [Listen]
5. Whispers [Listen]
6. On And On [Listen]
7. Blessed Be [Listen]
8. Path Glorious [Listen]
9. Deep (My Song) [Listen]
10. Easy Street [Listen]
11. True Love [Listen]
12. Beyond [Listen]
13. Peace On Earth [Listen]
14. Forever [Listen]
15. A Resting Place [Listen]
16. Astounding Beauty [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.