Light House Music - His Presence

Light House Music - His Presence
Light House Music - His Presence

STYLE: World
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 20991-11731
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. My God Will Lift Up The Valleys [Listen]
2. I Will Lift Up My Eyes To You Lord [Listen]
3. As I Went To Climb The Mountain [Listen]
4. Jesus At Your Temple Now I Will Enquire [Listen]
5. Jesus My Lord You Are My Sacrifice [Listen]
6. Saviour Of The World Send Your Fire Again [Listen]
7. Take Our Music King Of Heaven [Listen]
8. There's A Battle In The Heavens [Listen]
9. Lord I Want To Be A Vessel [Listen]
10. Reign In My Life [Listen]
11. Jesus My Heart Yearns With New Passion [Listen]
12. Open My Eyes To See Your Glory [Listen]
13. We Are Fashioned For Your Glory [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.