Matt Maher - Echoes

Matt Maher - Echoes
Matt Maher - Echoes

STYLE: Roots/Acoustic
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 166814-26025
LABEL: Essential 490195
RELEASE DATE: 2017-09-22
PRICE: £12.99

Add To Basket

Sample Track Listing:
1. Echoes [Listen]
2. Clean Heart [Listen]
3. What A Friend [Listen]
4. Holy [Listen]
5. Your Love Defends Me [Listen]
6. Just As I Am [Listen]
7. Awake My Soul (A Thousand Tongues) [Listen]
8. Faithfulness Ftg Steffany Gretzinger [Listen]
9. Echoes Two [Listen]
10. Picket Sign [Listen]
11. Won't Let Me Down [Listen]
12. Least Of These [Listen]
13. The Cross Forever Speaks [Listen]
14. Into Your Hands [Listen]
15. As Good As It Gets [Listen]
16. Your Love Defends Me (Solo Piano Version) [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Product Description
From the artist who brought you "Lord I Need You" and "Because He Lives (Amen)" comes this collection of all-new songs including the hit single, "Your Love Defends Me." Known globally as one of Christian music's premier worship leaders and artists, Matt Maher offers hope and encouragement to believers while challenging them to extend that same hope and encouragement to the world around them. Features the songs "Faithfulness" and "Least of These" among others.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.