Matt Maher - Echoes

Matt Maher - Echoes
Matt Maher - Echoes

STYLE: Roots/Acoustic
RATING Not Rated
LABEL: Essential 083061107826
RELEASE DATE: 2017-09-22
RRP: £12.99

Product Description
From the artist who brought you “Lord I Need You” and “Because He Lives (Amen)” comes this collection of all-new songs including the hit single, “Your Love Defends Me.”

Known globally as one of Christian music’s premier worship leaders and artists, Matt Maher offers hope and encouragement to believers while challenging them to extend that same hope and encouragement to the world around them.

• Faithfulness
• Holy You are Holy
• What a Friend
• Won’t Let Me Down
• Least of These
• Into Your Hands
• Clean Heart
• Your Love Defends Me
• The Cross Forever Speaks
• Good as it Gets
• Awake My Soul (1000 Tongues)

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.