Matthew Parker - Adventure (Deluxe Edition)

Matthew Parker - Adventure (Deluxe Edition)
Matthew Parker - Adventure (Deluxe Edition)

STYLE: Dance/Electronic
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 165690-25604

This product is currently not available from Cross Rhythms Direct

Sample Track Listing:
1. Adventure [Listen]
2. Ghost [Listen]
3. Unstoppable Ftg Micah Ariss [Listen]
4. I Ain't Got No Money Ftg Spencer Kane [Listen]
5. Down In Flames [Listen]
6. Heaven Calling [Listen]
7. Night Sky [Listen]
8. Remember Me Ftg Tristan Peace [Listen]
9. System Victim Ftg Hillary Jane [Listen]
10. Spark Ftg Rapture Ruckus [Listen]
11. Gone [Listen]
12. Dynasty Ftg Cash Hollistah [Listen]
13. Tidal Wave Ftg Micah Ariss [Listen]
14. Fly Ftg Twilight Meadow [Listen]
15. My Love [Listen]
16. Never Give Up On You [Listen]
17. I Won't Look Back [Listen]
18. Adventure Toxic Emotion Remix [Listen]
19. Asventure Acoustic Medley [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.