Meredith Andrews - Deeper (Deluxe Edition)

Meredith Andrews - Deeper (Deluxe Edition)
Meredith Andrews - Deeper (Deluxe Edition)

RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 165976-25637
LABEL: Word Curb
RELEASE DATE: 2016-03-25

Sample Track Listing:
1. Sunrise [Listen]
2. Deeper [Listen]
3. I Look To The King [Listen]
4. Spirit Of The Living God [Listen]
5. Soar [Listen]
6. Extravagant [Listen]
7. Glory [Listen]
8. Trusted [Listen]
9. Impossible [Listen]
10. Hands That Are Holding Me [Listen]
11. Take Me Back [Listen]
12. Lamb Of God [Listen]
13. Christ Is Enough [Listen]
14. Jesus Sees [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Product Description
Meredith Andrews, who is also on staff at Harvest Bible Chapel in Chicago, focuses on creating music that lifts the body of Christ to a closer relationship with the Lord.

Meredith’s upcoming album, Deeper, features the songs Soar, Lamb of God, Deeper and Spirit of The Living God.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.