Mike Keenan - New Beginnings

Mike Keenan - New Beginnings
Mike Keenan - New Beginnings

STYLE: MOR / Soft Pop
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 12524-1739
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. The World Was Made Flesh+ [Listen]
2. Light Of Our Lives [Listen]
3. Arise [Listen]
4. Be Still And Know [Listen]
5. Come Holy Spirit [Listen]
6. Love Is My Command [Listen]
7. Green Blade [Listen]
8. O That Today [Listen]
9. New Life Anew [Listen]
10. Song For Katy Alannah [Listen]
11. Slow Down [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.