Ryan Frisinger - Two Lovers

Ryan Frisinger - Two Lovers
Ryan Frisinger - Two Lovers

STYLE: Roots/Acoustic
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 15097-10839
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. Sinner [Listen]
2. Yours [Listen]
3. This Year [Listen]
4. Sing 2 Win [Listen]
5. Reasons I Dream [Listen]
6. Aberdeen [Listen]
7. Promised Land [Listen]
8. All Is Well [Listen]
9. Dear Love [Listen]
10. What I Believe [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.