Sharon Kotecha - Be Still

Sharon Kotecha - Be Still
Sharon Kotecha - Be Still

RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 171658-27138
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. The King Of Glory Comes [Listen]
2. In The Morning Light [Listen]
3. Be Still [Listen]
4. This Time [Listen]
5. As We Come [Listen]
6. Son Of Righteousness [Listen]
7. Father In Heaven [Listen]
8. Run Into Your Arms [Listen]
9. If I Pray [Listen]
10. Nailed To The Cross [Listen]
11. Lily Of The Valley [Listen]
12. I Lift Your Name Up High [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.