Showbread - The Fear Of God

Showbread - The Fear Of God
Showbread - The Fear Of God

STYLE: Hard Music
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 109113-17909
LABEL: Tooth & Nail 94738

Sample Track Listing:
1. I'm Lost [Listen]
2. Nothing Matters Anymore [Listen]
3. Lost Connection With The Head [Listen]
4. Regret Consumes Me [Listen]
5. Out Of My Mind [Listen]
6. Vehement [Listen]
7. The Great Emasculation [Listen]
8. Shepherd, No Sheep [Listen]
9. Let There Be Raw [Listen]
10. I Think I'm Going To See You [Listen]
11. Precursor [Listen]
12. The Fear Of God [Listen]
13. Until We Meet Again [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.