William McDowell - Arise

William McDowell - Arise
William McDowell - Arise

STYLE: Gospel
RATING Not Rated
LABEL: Entertainment One Music PD0056
RELEASE DATE: 2011-11-14
RRP: £16.70

Product Description
William McDowell's Arise, like his first album, As We Worship, is another ambitious two-disc affair, this time produced by McDowell and Clay Bogan III and recorded live on December 10, 2010 at the Christian Life Center in Fort Lauderdale, Florida.
McDowell knows how to make congregational singing work, and with featured guest performances by Stacey Joseph, worship leaders David & Nicole Binion, Josh Dufrene, and twin sisters Martha Munizzi and Mary Alessi, he proves it once again.

Track list


1. Arise Intro
2. Arise
3. Spoken
4. Overcomer (Feat. Martha Munizzi)
5. The Sound Part 2
6. Standing (Feat. Mary Alessi)
7. I Have A Promise (Standing Reprise)
8. You Are God Along
9. I Belong To You
10. I Surrender All / We Say Yes
11. Ministrel's Selah (Interlude)
12. Song Of Intercession Intro
13. Song Of inercession

Disc 2

1. My Desire (Feat. David & Nicole Binon)
2. Waiting
3.Wait (Feat. Stacey Joseph)
4. The Presence Of The Lord
5. all I Want Is You
6. In
7. Place Of Worship
8. I Give Myself Away / Yes
9. I Won't Go Back (See Our Video)
10. I Won't Go Back (Reprise)

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.