Zach Williams - Chain Breaker Deluxe Edition

Zach Williams - Chain Breaker Deluxe Edition
Zach Williams - Chain Breaker Deluxe Edition

RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 167337-26052
LABEL: Provident 497624
RELEASE DATE: 2017-11-24
RRP: £14.99

Sample Track Listing:
1. Promised Land [Listen]
2. Song Of Deliverance [Listen]
3. Chain Breaker [Listen]
4. Old Church Choir [Listen]
5. Survivor [Listen]
6. To The Table [Listen]
7. My Liberty [Listen]
8. Fear Is A Liar [Listen]
9. Everything Changed [Listen]
10. Revival [Listen]
11. So Good To Me [Listen]
12. Home [Listen]
13. Midnight Rider [Listen]
14. Freedom [Listen]
15. Washed Clean (Live) [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Product Description
Husband, father, singer, songwriter, worship leader, campus director of his home church in Arkansas, and now, most recently added to Zach Williams' list of titles is recording artist. Zach Williams' first full length album, Chain Breaker, comes from a place of humility and honesty as these songs are direct reflections of God's redemption in his life. "Chain Breaker," Zach's record-breaking debut single has already impacted millions of people and due to consumer demand, he now delivers a Deluxe Edition available everywhere November 3rd, 2017.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.