iWorship - Connect: Live Your Worship

Published Friday 20th August 2010
iWorship - Connect: Live Your Worship
iWorship - Connect: Live Your Worship

RATING 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 83625-16660
LABEL: Integrity 000768472125
RELEASE DATE: 2010-01-05
RRP: £14.99

Reviewed by Susanne Molina

Whether you're looking for a great collection of well-known worship songs to integrate into your personal time with God or help you stay motivated while you're doing your house work - this 2009 release is most likely to hit the nail on the head! The fab thing about this double album is that you probably won't need much time to find your way into the songs; chances are you'll already know most of them. What I really like is that the Integrity team hasn't just selected these 30 titles from the last couple of years - in fact the oldest song you'll find in this selection is from 1997 (Paul Baloche's "Open The Eyes Of My Heart"), while most of them are from the new millennium (year 2000 and upwards). Much loved worship songs, used in church worship everywhere across the UK, like "Mighty To Save", "Hosanna" or "Lead Me To The Cross" from Hillsong blend nicely with Irish songwriter Robin Mark ("Days Of Elijah", "Blessed Be Your Name"), Israel & New Breed ("You Are Good"), Kari Jobe ("Healer") and many others to create a powerful, uplifting spiritual vitamin shot.

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Interested in reviewing music? Find out more here.

Sample Track Listing:
1. Today Is The Day [Listen]
2. Your Grace Is Enough [Listen]
3. Friend Of God [Listen]
4. Mighty To Save [Listen]
5. Revelation Song (Radio Mix) [Listen]
6. How Great Is Our God [Listen]
7. Your Name [Listen]
8. Blessed Be Your Name [Listen]
9. Trading My Sorrows (Yes Lord) [Listen]
10. Holy Is The Lord [Listen]
11. How He Loves [Listen]
12. God You Reign [Listen]
13. Hosanna [Listen]
14. Healer [Listen]
15. Moving Forward [Listen]
16. Come Now Is The Time To Worship [Listen]
17. Everlasting God [Listen]
18. I Am Free [Listen]
19. From The Inside Out [Listen]
20. Open The Eyes Of My Heart (Radio Mix) [Listen]
21. Here I Am To Worship [Listen]
22. Lead Me To The Cross [Listen]
23. In Christ Alone-The Solid Rock [Listen]
24. You Are Good [Listen]
25. Hosanna [Listen]
26. Love The Lord [Listen]
27. Came To My Rescue [Listen]
28. Hungry (Falling On My Knees) [Listen]
29. Amazed [Listen]
30. Days Of Elijah [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Product Description
iWorship Connect is a collection of the top worship songs in church today.

All songs are sung by some of today’s most influential worship leaders including Hillsong United, Lincoln Brewster, Kari Jobe, Israel Houghton, Paul Baloche and more.

In addition to an amazing list of songs and artists, iWorship Connect is the springboard for a lifestyle application that allows users to worship 24/7.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.


Connect with Cross Rhythms by signing up to our email mailing list

It's All About Lives
Cross Rhythms Media Training Centre
Artists & DJs A-Z
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Or keyword search


Courts of Praise
Get close to God, be extravagant in declaring your love for Him in our Prayer Room