Syndication

Cross Rhythms Radio Syndication Download Site.

Below is a list of the current programmes available to stations across the world whether they broadcast on Terrestrial, Satellite, Internet, Digital or Analogue platforms.

Click the links to preview the latest episodes for each programme. If you wish to apply to broadcast one or more of the programmes, please tick the boxes for the programmes you would like to air and click 'Apply' at the end of the page. If your station is accepted, we will send you login details so that you can download the programmes in full as mp3 files.

Breakthrough Nights (weekly, 58 minutes)

Join Jonathan Bellamy and guests for an intense burst of contemporary worship, prayer, declaration and prophetic perspective.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Tue 14th May
Preview: Tue 7th May
Preview: Tue 30th Apr
Preview: Tue 23rd Apr
Preview: Tue 16th Apr
Preview: Tue 9th Apr
Preview: Tue 2nd Apr
Preview: Tue 26th Mar

Cross Rhythms Experience (weekly, 58 minutes)

The original flagship Cross Rhythms programme. Music and wise words with Cross Rhythms founder Chris Cole.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Sun 12th May
Preview: Sun 5th May

Cross Rhythms Top Ten (weekly, 58 minutes)

The official weekly Cross Rhythms chart, established in 1998, and recognised as a quality UK representation for Contemporary Christian music. Presented by Chris Mountford.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Sun 12th May
Preview: Sun 5th May

Soulcure (weekly, 58 minutes)

DJ Proclaima with the freshest mix of hip hop, r'n'b, garage vibes and a natural, clear message.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Fri 17th May
Preview: Fri 10th May

Soulcure Reggae Takeover (weekly, 58 minutes)

DJ Proclaima presents a relevant and authentic Reggae vibe drenched in Caribbean sunshine!

Apply for this programme

Preview: Fri 17th May
Preview: Fri 10th May

Street Flava (weekly, 58 minutes)

Former mainstream dj, DJ Zorro spins the discs for a top quality hip-hop/urban mixshow.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Fri 17th May
Preview: Fri 10th May

Spirit Of Rock & Soul (weekly, 58 minutes)

Cross Rhythms esteemed music editor Tony Cummings chronicles his all time top 1001 songs by Christian artists. It contains all styles of music, old and new. Its an education in the development of Christian music! The series is 79 shows long and is available in full now.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Sat 11th May
Preview: Sat 4th May
Preview: Sat 27th Apr
Preview: Sat 20th Apr
Preview: Sat 13th Apr
Preview: Sat 6th Apr
Preview: Sat 30th Mar
Preview: Sat 23rd Mar

The Rock And Hard Place (weekly, 58 minutes)

Peter Field, frontman for punk band Peter 118, presents this weekly rock music show. Expect pounding beats, screaming guitars and yelling vocals.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Mon 13th May
Preview: Mon 6th May








NAVIGATION
CONNECT WITH CROSS RHYTHMS
SIGNUP

Connect with Cross Rhythms by signing up to our email mailing list

A Step Change...
Cross Rhythms Media Training Centre
ARTIST PROFILES
Artists & DJs A-Z
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Or keyword search

 

PRAYER ROOMS
Watering Hole
Be heard in your pain and needs and cry out to your God in our Prayer Room