Syndication

Cross Rhythms Radio Syndication Download Site.

Below is a list of the current programmes available to stations across the world whether they broadcast on Terrestrial, Satellite, Internet, Digital or Analogue platforms.

Click the links to preview the latest episodes for each programme. If you wish to apply to broadcast one or more of the programmes, please tick the boxes for the programmes you would like to air and click 'Apply' at the end of the page. If your station is accepted, we will send you login details so that you can download the programmes in full as mp3 files.

Breakthrough Nights (weekly, 58 minutes)

Join Jonathan Bellamy and guests for an intense burst of contemporary worship, prayer, declaration and prophetic perspective.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Tue 11th Dec
Preview: Tue 4th Dec
Preview: Tue 27th Nov
Preview: Tue 20th Nov
Preview: Tue 13th Nov
Preview: Tue 6th Nov
Preview: Tue 30th Oct
Preview: Tue 23rd Oct

Cross Rhythms Experience (weekly, 58 minutes)

The original flagship Cross Rhythms programme. Music and wise words with Cross Rhythms founder Chris Cole.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Sun 16th Dec
Preview: Sun 9th Dec

Cross Rhythms Top Ten (weekly, 58 minutes)

The official weekly Cross Rhythms chart, established in 1998, and recognised as a quality UK representation for Contemporary Christian music. Presented by Chris Mountford.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Sun 16th Dec
Preview: Sun 9th Dec

Saturday Night Vibe (weekly, 58 minutes)

Join Stephanie Rose as she takes over your early Saturday evening with youth focussed, relevant interviews, music and comment.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Sat 15th Dec
Preview: Sat 8th Dec

Soulcure (weekly, 58 minutes)

DJ Proclaima with the freshest mix of hip hop, r'n'b, garage vibes and a natural, clear message.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Fri 14th Dec
Preview: Fri 7th Dec

Soulcure Reggae Takeover (weekly, 58 minutes)

DJ Proclaima presents a relevant and authentic Reggae vibe drenched in Caribbean sunshine!

Apply for this programme

Preview: Fri 14th Dec
Preview: Fri 7th Dec

Street Flava (weekly, 58 minutes)

Former mainstream dj, DJ Zorro spins the discs for a top quality hip-hop/urban mixshow.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Fri 14th Dec
Preview: Fri 7th Dec

Spirit Of Rock & Soul (weekly, 58 minutes)

Cross Rhythms esteemed music editor Tony Cummings chronicles his all time top 1001 songs by Christian artists. It contains all styles of music, old and new. Its an education in the development of Christian music! The series is 79 shows long and is available in full now.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Sat 15th Dec
Preview: Sat 8th Dec
Preview: Sat 1st Dec
Preview: Sat 24th Nov
Preview: Sat 17th Nov
Preview: Sat 10th Nov
Preview: Sat 3rd Nov
Preview: Sat 27th Oct
Preview: Sat 20th Oct








NAVIGATION
CONNECT WITH CROSS RHYTHMS
SIGNUP

Connect with Cross Rhythms by signing up to our email mailing list

It's All About Lives
Cross Rhythms Media Training Centre
ARTIST PROFILES
Artists & DJs A-Z
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Or keyword search

 

PRAYER ROOMS
Watering Hole
Be heard in your pain and needs and cry out to your God in our Prayer Room