Syndication

Cross Rhythms Radio Syndication Download Site.

Below is a list of the current programmes available to stations across the world whether they broadcast on Terrestrial, Satellite, Internet, Digital or Analogue platforms.

Click the links to preview the latest episodes for each programme. If you wish to apply to broadcast one or more of the programmes, please tick the boxes for the programmes you would like to air and click 'Apply' at the end of the page. If your station is accepted, we will send you login details so that you can download the programmes in full as mp3 files.

Breakthrough Nights (weekly, 58 minutes)

Join Jonathan Bellamy and guests for an intense burst of contemporary worship, prayer, declaration and prophetic perspective.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Tue 16th Apr
Preview: Tue 9th Apr
Preview: Tue 2nd Apr
Preview: Tue 26th Mar
Preview: Tue 19th Mar
Preview: Tue 12th Mar
Preview: Tue 5th Mar
Preview: Tue 26th Feb

Cross Rhythms Experience (weekly, 58 minutes)

The original flagship Cross Rhythms programme. Music and wise words with Cross Rhythms founder Chris Cole.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Sun 14th Apr
Preview: Sun 7th Apr

Cross Rhythms Top Ten (weekly, 58 minutes)

The official weekly Cross Rhythms chart, established in 1998, and recognised as a quality UK representation for Contemporary Christian music. Presented by Chris Mountford.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Sun 14th Apr
Preview: Sun 7th Apr

Saturday Night Vibe (weekly, 58 minutes)

Join Stephanie Rose as she takes over your early Saturday evening with youth focussed, relevant interviews, music and comment.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Sat 13th Apr
Preview: Sat 6th Apr

Soulcure (weekly, 58 minutes)

DJ Proclaima with the freshest mix of hip hop, r'n'b, garage vibes and a natural, clear message.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Fri 12th Apr
Preview: Fri 5th Apr

Soulcure Reggae Takeover (weekly, 58 minutes)

DJ Proclaima presents a relevant and authentic Reggae vibe drenched in Caribbean sunshine!

Apply for this programme

Preview: Fri 12th Apr
Preview: Fri 5th Apr

Street Flava (weekly, 58 minutes)

Former mainstream dj, DJ Zorro spins the discs for a top quality hip-hop/urban mixshow.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Fri 12th Apr
Preview: Fri 5th Apr

Spirit Of Rock & Soul (weekly, 58 minutes)

Cross Rhythms esteemed music editor Tony Cummings chronicles his all time top 1001 songs by Christian artists. It contains all styles of music, old and new. Its an education in the development of Christian music! The series is 79 shows long and is available in full now.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Sat 13th Apr
Preview: Sat 6th Apr
Preview: Sat 30th Mar
Preview: Sat 23rd Mar
Preview: Sat 16th Mar
Preview: Sat 9th Mar
Preview: Sat 2nd Mar
Preview: Sat 23rd Feb








NAVIGATION
CONNECT WITH CROSS RHYTHMS
SIGNUP

Connect with Cross Rhythms by signing up to our email mailing list

It's All About Lives
Cross Rhythms Media Training Centre
ARTIST PROFILES
Artists & DJs A-Z
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Or keyword search

 

PRAYER ROOMS
Courts of Praise
Get close to God, be extravagant in declaring your love for Him in our Prayer Room