Syndication

Cross Rhythms Radio Syndication Download Site.

Below is a list of the current programmes available to stations across the world whether they broadcast on Terrestrial, Satellite, Internet, Digital or Analogue platforms.

Click the links to preview the latest episodes for each programme. If you wish to apply to broadcast one or more of the programmes, please tick the boxes for the programmes you would like to air and click 'Apply' at the end of the page. If your station is accepted, we will send you login details so that you can download the programmes in full as mp3 files.

Breakthrough Nights (weekly, 58 minutes)

Join Jonathan Bellamy and guests for an intense burst of contemporary worship, prayer, declaration and prophetic perspective.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Tue 17th Oct
Preview: Tue 10th Oct
Preview: Tue 3rd Oct
Preview: Tue 26th Sep
Preview: Tue 19th Sep
Preview: Tue 12th Sep
Preview: Tue 5th Sep
Preview: Tue 29th Aug

Cross Rhythms Experience (weekly, 58 minutes)

The original flagship Cross Rhythms programme. Music and wise words with Cross Rhythms founder Chris Cole.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Sun 15th Oct
Preview: Sun 8th Oct

Cross Rhythms Top Ten (weekly, 58 minutes)

The official weekly Cross Rhythms chart, established in 1998, and recognised as a quality UK representation for Contemporary Christian music. Presented by Chris Mountford.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Sun 15th Oct
Preview: Sun 8th Oct

Saturday Night Vibe (weekly, 28 minutes)

Join Stephanie Rose as she takes over your early Saturday evening with youth focussed, relevant interviews, music and comment.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Sat 14th Oct
Preview: Sat 7th Oct

Soulcure (weekly, 58 minutes)

DJ Proclaima with the freshest mix of hip hop, r'n'b, garage vibes and a natural, clear message.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Fri 13th Oct
Preview: Fri 6th Oct

Soulcure Reggae Takeover (weekly, 58 minutes)

DJ Proclaima presents a relevant and authentic Reggae vibe drenched in Caribbean sunshine!

Apply for this programme

Preview: Fri 13th Oct
Preview: Fri 6th Oct

Street Flava (weekly, 58 minutes)

Former mainstream dj, DJ Zorro spins the discs for a top quality hip-hop/urban mixshow.

Apply for this programme

Preview: Fri 13th Oct
Preview: Fri 6th Oct








NAVIGATION
CONNECT WITH CROSS RHYTHMS
Cross Rhythms Under Threat
Cross Rhythms Media Training Centre
Sign up  E-txt 
ARTIST PROFILES
Artists & DJs A-Z
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Or keyword search

 

SHOP @ CROSS RHYTHMS DIRECT
PRAYER ROOMS
Dedication Room
Live on the edge and shout what you believe in our Dedication Room