Two New Singles

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Monday 13th October 2014

Owl City releases singles featuring Britt Nicole and Senkai No Owari

CCM HITMAKER Britt Nicole is featured on the single "You're Not Alone" by pop electronica star Owl City. Another single released by Owl City is "Tokyo" which in the words of the musician "features my new friends, Sekai No Owari, who I just played with last week in Japan. 'Tokyo' is about the many sleepless nights I've spent in Japan due to jet lag. Something in the atmosphere there is very conducive to creativity." CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.


Connect with Cross Rhythms by signing up to our email mailing list

It's All About Lives
Cross Rhythms Media Training Centre
Artists & DJs A-Z
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Or keyword search


Courts of Praise
Get close to God, be extravagant in declaring your love for Him in our Prayer Room