Two Singles

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Thursday 4th May 2017

Duo Surf Gvng release two singles

Florida's hip-hop duo Surf Gvng (consisting of rappers Certi5d Geek and Wolf Atoned) have released two singles, "Fun Tonight (ftg 1K Phew)", produced by respected Atlanta producers Zaytoven and Sonny Digital, and "Digital Politics". Surf Gvng (pronounced gang) were formerly a trio known as KYMG. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.