John Catchings - Joy In The Journey

John Catchings - Joy In The Journey
John Catchings - Joy In The Journey

RATING Not Rated
LABEL: Sparrow SPD 1199

This product is currently not available from Cross Rhythms Direct

Sample Track Listing:
1. Sweet Hour Of Prayer [Listen]
2. Holy, Holy, Holy [Listen]
3. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded [Listen]
4. And Can It Be [Listen]
5. Going Home [Listen]
6. Blessed Assurance [Listen]
7. Take My Life And Let It Be [Listen]
8. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus [Listen]
9. It Is Well With My Soul [Listen]
10. Joy In The Journey [Listen]
11. Finlandia [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.