Rob Carnegie - Search Me

Rob Carnegie - Search Me
Rob Carnegie - Search Me

RATING Not Rated
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. More Love, More Power [Listen]
2. I Shall Not Be Moved [Listen]
3. I Will Sing Your Praises [Listen]
4. Be My Spirit [Listen]
5. He Is Exalted [Listen]
6. Be Bold, Be Strong [Listen]
7. Medley - Reveal Your Father To Us, O Lord Your Tenderness, Father We Love You, You Are My Hiding Place [Listen]
8. The Rock That Doesn't Roll [Listen]
9. God Is Good [Listen]
10. Lament [Listen]
11. O Lord, The Clouds Are Gathering [Listen]
12. Great Is The Lord [Listen]
13. I Will Celebrate - We Are One In The Spirit [Listen]
14. Create In Me A Clean Heart [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Reader Comments

Posted by Kathrin Fütterling in Germany @ 20:49 on Dec 8 2010

Hello Paula,
do you remember me? Kathrin, Andreas, Henry... ? We meat each other 2001 in Franklin / Nashville! How are you? Please answer me!
I often use your scissors - do you remember?

Posted by Brion Domman in Wild West USA @ 00:36 on Nov 18 2009

We were members of First Baptist Church for years and sang in the choir with Rob every Sunday. What a talent. How do we get hold of Rob?

Posted by Wayne Batten in Fort Lauderdale, FL @ 15:00 on Nov 19 2008

I would also enjoy getting a hold of Rob's "You" album. I attended First Baptist Fort Lauderdale years ago and met Rob during that time. And last I heard he had moved to Nashville, TN and I pray he is doing well there. Also was hoping to catch up with Rob on Facebook if he has a page, I will take a quick look.

Anyway, just doing a quick search and came across this site.


Posted by Gill Chalk in Turlock, California @ 03:41 on Feb 2 2008

Any suggestions as to how I could get a copy of Rob Carnegie's CD Album "Search Me".

Reply by Paula Carnegie in Kingston, ON Canada @ 19:46 on Jul 20 2008

Hi, I'm Paula Carnegie, Rob Carnegie's wife. The Search Me album is no longer available. However, his album "You" is available for $12 including shipping. If interested, just respond here and I will contact you. Paula

[report abuse]

The opinions expressed in the Reader Comments are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms.

Add your comment

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.