Russ Hughes - Holy Mountain

Russ Hughes - Holy Mountain
Russ Hughes - Holy Mountain

RATING Not Rated
LABEL: Alliance 1902142
RRP: £2.50

Sample Track Listing:
1. Holy Mountain [Listen]
2. Faith Song [Listen]
3. All I Can Do [Listen]
4. Choose Today [Listen]
5. With All Of My Heart [Listen]
6. Draw Me Into The River [Listen]
7. As We Draw Near [Listen]
8. Have Mercy [Listen]
9. Wait On The Lord [Listen]
10. I Need You [Listen]
11. Your Loving Kindness [Listen]
12. Psalm 46 [Listen]
13. Come Away With Me [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Reader Comments

Posted by Aurore Anjou in France @ 23:28 on Feb 5 2013

I do love this album, and listening to it also reminds me of good memories when I visited your church, about 12 years ago, may God abundantely bless you and all your church, family, and friends !!!

Posted by Danie du Preez in South Africa @ 14:07 on Nov 28 2011

My wife wrote a letter on the 15 of August 2008 asking to get hold of a cd of Russ Hughes.The title is Holy Mountain.Can you help?Thank you.

Posted by Chrissie du Preez in Komatipoort, Mpumalanga RSA @ 17:53 on Apr 15 2008

I desperately want to buy the album of Russ Hughes - Holy Mountain. Our car was stolen at Rhema Bible Church Randburg in 2001 with al our cd's as well. Since that time I was desperately looking for the album of Russ Hughes - Holy Mountain to replace my stolen one. Isn't there a way to purchase the album on internet and download it as I can't get it in SA anymore? They said it is an old album and they don't get it anymore. My daughter bought in the Netherlands in 2001 as a gift to her dad. Thank you for helping me.

The opinions expressed in the Reader Comments are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms.

Add your comment

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.