Shaun Escoffery - In The Red Room

Shaun Escoffery - In The Red Room
Shaun Escoffery - In The Red Room

RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 164527-25208
LABEL: Dome CD327X

Sample Track Listing:
1. Nature's Call [Listen]
2. Perfect Love Affair [Listen]
3. Nobody Knows [Listen]
4. Crazy [Listen]
5. You [Listen]
6. People [Listen]
7. Do U Remember [Listen]
8. Gotta Be More Than This [Listen]
9. Time [Listen]
10. Day After Day [Listen]
11. Get Over [Listen]
12. By Your Side [Listen]
13. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Acoustic) [Listen]
14. Perfect Love Affair (Radio Session) [Listen]
15. Days Like This (Radio Session) [Listen]
16. People (Gil Cang's Disco Mix) [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.