Take 6 - Take 6

Take 6 - Take 6
Take 6 - Take 6

RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 15160-25097
LABEL: Reunion 9256702

Sample Track Listing:
1. Gold Mine [Listen]
2. Spread Love [Listen]
3. If We Ever [Listen]
4. A Quiet Place [Listen]
5. Mary [Listen]
6. David And Goliath [Listen]
7. Get Away, Jordan [Listen]
8. He Never Sleeps [Listen]
9. Let The Words [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.