Twenty-Four Seven - Look Up Live

Twenty-Four Seven - Look Up Live
Twenty-Four Seven - Look Up Live

RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 167635-26222
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. My Praise [Listen]
2. Everyday [Listen]
3. It's All About Jesus [Listen]
4. Be Thou My Vision [Listen]
5. Lord Most High [Listen]
6. O, Come Let Us Sing [Listen]
7. Being The Body (Special Introduction By Jeff Lawrence) [Listen]
8. If We Are The Body [Listen]
9. Look Up [Listen]
10. You Reign [Listen]
11. Arise, My Love [Listen]
12. The Star-Spangled Banner [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.