Nina Astrom - Merry Christmas Jesus

Nina Astrom - Merry Christmas Jesus
Nina Astrom - Merry Christmas Jesus

RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 142708-20924
LABEL: Javelin JAV4106

This product is currently not available from Cross Rhythms Direct

Sample Track Listing:
1. Mary Did You Know [Listen]
2. Away In A Manger [Listen]
3. Merry Christmas Jesus [Listen]
4. Silent Night [Listen]
5. I Cannot Tell [Listen]
6. White Christmas [Listen]
7. Saviour's Day [Listen]
8. What Child Is This [Listen]
9. Christmas Celebration [Listen]
10. O Come O Come Emmanuel [Listen]
11. The Christmas Way [Listen]
12. Kun Joulu On [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.