Rob Halligan - The One Nation Session

Rob Halligan - The One Nation Session
Rob Halligan - The One Nation Session

STYLE: Roots/Acoustic
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 166259-25710
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. Dungeon Ghyl [Listen]
2. All We Need Is Love [Listen]
3. All We Need Is Love [Listen]
4. Intro - Friend Of God [Listen]
5. Friend Of God [Listen]
6. You [Listen]
7. Intro - Roger Daltrey [Listen]
8. Roger Daltrey [Listen]
9. Intro - Streets Of This Town [Listen]
10. Streets Of This Town [Listen]
11. Intro - I Cant Make You Walk [Listen]
12. I Can't Make You Walk [Listen]
13. Jesus To The World [Listen]
14. Eleana [Listen]
15. Intro - See The Beauty [Listen]
16. See The Beauty [Listen]
17. Intro - Seagulls [Listen]
18. Dancing With Seagulls [Listen]
19. Blue Jeans [Listen]
20. Sunshine On The Hill [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.