Vernon Carr - Living Proof

Vernon Carr - Living Proof
Vernon Carr - Living Proof

STYLE: Country
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 164388-25103
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. Living Proof [Listen]
2. Elite Class [Listen]
3. From Prison To Prison [Listen]
4. I Take Him With Me [Listen]
5. Overboard [Listen]
6. This Is It [Listen]
7. Nothing Can Stop Us Now [Listen]
8. In The Palm Of His Hand [Listen]
9. If I Were Standing In Your Shoes [Listen]
10. Amazing Grace [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.