Celtic Collection - Christmas

Celtic Collection - Christmas
Celtic Collection - Christmas

STYLE: Celtic
RATING Not Rated
LABEL: Word CND002
RRP: £4.99

Sample Track Listing:
1. In The Bleak Mid-Winter [Listen]
2. I Saw Three Ships [Listen]
3. What Child Is This [Listen]
4. Christmas Light [Listen]
5. O Come All Ye Faithful [Listen]
6. Mary Did You Know- [Listen]
7. Silent Night [Listen]
8. Joy To The World [Listen]
9. Angels From The Realms Of Glory [Listen]
10. See Amid The Winter's Snow [Listen]
11. O Come, O Come Immanuel [Listen]
12. Away In A Manger-The First Nowell [Listen]
13. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.